top of page

Welcome to the NEW site!


Hi and welcome to the new site!

Please click around and enjoy the fancy features of our new blogsite. Main tab is where I will be updating with new posts, fun stories and video/pictures as I previously did on Sailblog site. Route tab shows where we have been and where we currently are. Media tab houses all pictures and videos from our travels and will be updated regularly adding new stuff (I have PV and La Cruz pictures already up!) Don't forget to sign up as a subscriber, where you can be notified of new posts as they go live.

Jay and I currently are in Nuevo Vallarta, after getting a bit stuck getting our VHF and main sail fixed. All is finally good and BOAT is in near perfect condition, so we are planning to head out soon and continue our travels south. Working on posts now to pick-up where we left off and share our time in La Cruz and Puerto Vallarta.

Lastly, check out our Sayulita post here (3/25 entry). I just updated with nephew Brett Mays' write up on his time in Sayulita. TOO GOOD to not share with everyone-scroll to bottom of my post and you will see his included. Anyone else want to join our travels?! I will throw in opportunity for your work to be featured on our blog like Brett!! :) Plus, Jay has perfected his pancake recipe and I make a mean ceviche and pirate strong marguaritas!

Happy Easter weekend to everyone!

xo

C


bottom of page